Parrocchie
del Comune di Maggia

Contatti

Don Fabrizio Sgariglia
Casa Parrocchiale
Caraa del Prevat 8
6673 Maggia
Tel. 091 753 25 59
Cell. 077 999 47 46
E-mail fabrizio72s72@gmail.com

Don Giuseppe Quargnali
Casa Parrocchiale
Caraa del Prevat 8
6673 Maggia
Tel. 091 753 25 59
Cell. 079 133 18 96
E-mail dongiuseppets@gmail.com

Aurigeno

aurigeno@parrocchiemaggia.ch

Coglio

coglio@parrocchiemaggia.ch

Giumaglio

giumaglio@parrocchiemaggia.ch

Lodano

lodano@parrocchiemaggia.ch

Maggia

Pietro Quanchi, Presidente – Tel. 079 240 08 31
Consiglio Parrocchiale Maggia, 6673 Maggia
CCP 65-5856-2
maggia@parrocchiemaggia.ch

Moghegno

Gabriella Tomamichel, Presidente – Tel. 079 486 35 54
Elena Leoni, Segretaria – Tel. 079 517 52 54
Consiglio Parrochiale di Moghegno, 6677 Moghegno
moghegno@parrocchiemaggia.ch

Someo

someo@parrocchiemaggia.ch