Parrocchie
del Comune di Maggia

Contatti

Aurigeno

aurigeno@parrocchiemaggia.ch

Coglio

coglio@parrocchiemaggia.ch

Giumaglio

giumaglio@parrocchiemaggia.ch

Lodano

lodano@parrocchiemaggia.ch

Maggia

Pietro Quanchi, Presidente, 079 240 08 31
Consiglio Parrocchiale Maggia
CCP 65-5856-2
maggia@parrocchiemaggia.ch

Moghegno

Consiglio parrocchiale di Moghegno, 6677 Moghegno

Gabriella Tomamichel, Presidente - Tel. 079 486 35 54
Edoardo Leoni, Segretario - Tel. 091 753 21 46
Luciana Giacomazzi, Sagrestana - Tel. 091 753 14 21

moghegno@parrocchiemaggia.ch


Someo

someo@parrocchiemaggia.ch